Our engineers will be performing routine site maintenance this Saturday, October 10th, from 10am to 2pm PDT. Although you'll be unable to log in to your AdSense and Ad Manager accounts during this time, we'll continue to track your clicks, impressions, and earnings as usual. In addition, your ad serving and targeting won't be affected.

Here's the maintenance start time, converted for a few cities around the world:

London - 6pm Saturday
Bucharest - 8pm Saturday
Mumbai - 10:30pm Saturday
Taipei - 1am Sunday
Sydney - 4am Sunday

Thanks for your patience, and in the meantime, you might be interested in reading more about what our engineers are working on during these maintenance periods.