This Saturday, September 13, our engineers will be performing site maintenance from 10am to 2pm PDT. As is typical during these maintenance periods, you won't be able to log in during these hours, but your earnings will continue to accrue and ads continue to be displayed on your pages.

For those of you located in different time zones, we've provided the maintenance start time for a few cities around the world.

Montreal - 1pm Saturday
Milan - 7pm Saturday
Moscow - 9pm Saturday
Mumbai - 10:30pm Saturday
Manila - 1am Sunday